Get in touch

Can't find what you're looking for and need to get in touch with us? No problem, just complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

All fields marked * are mandatory

Staff

Calum Murray

SPRA Chief Executive Tel: 0141 532 4183 calum.murray@sprapol.co.uk

Anne Richards

Accountant / HR Manager Tel: 0141 532 4184 anne.richards@sprapol.co.uk

Lynsay Richardson

Marketing Manager Tel: 0141 532 4185 Lynsay.Richardson@sprapol.co.uk

Cassie McIntosh

Marketing Officer Tel: 0141 532 4185 cassie.mcIntosh@sprapol.co.uk

Craig Donaldson

Membership Benefits Officer Tel: 0138 259 6014 craig.donaldson@sprapol.co.uk

Denise Christie

Finance Officer Tel: 0141 532 4187 denise.christie@sprapol.co.uk

Evelyn Brown

Administration Tel: 0141 532 4188 evelyn.brown@sprapol.co.uk

Willie MacLennan

Membership Benefits Officer Tel: 01463 720 850 willie.maclennan@sprapol.co.uk

Kate Hamilton

Accounts Assistant Tel: 0141 532 4186 Kate.hamilton@sprapol.co.uk

Stuart Chalmers

SPRA East Administration Tel: 0131 311 3829 stuart.chalmers@sprapol.co.uk

Leena Drummond

Membership Benefits Officer Tel: 0131 311 3028 leena.drummond@sprapol.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Lochinch Police Club

Pollok Country Park, Glasgow G41 4SN Tel: 0141 427 5248

Membership / Lottery / Minibus Enquires

Tel: 0141 532 4188 spra@sprapol.co.uk

SPRA Shop Jackton

Tel: 01355 566 313 sprashop@btconnect.com

To Advertise with us

marketing@sprapol.co.uk

SPRA Office Bearers

SPRA Secretary

Contact: Calum Fraser Calum.Fraser@sprapol.co.uk

SPRA Treasurer

Contact: Jim Stewart Jim.Stewart@sprapol.co.uk