Get in touch

Can't find what you're looking for and need to get in touch with us? No problem, just complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

All fields marked * are mandatory

Staff

Calum Murray

SPRA Chief Executive Tel: 0141 532 4183 calum.murray@sprapol.co.uk

Lynsay Richardson

Marketing Manager Tel: 0141 532 4227 Lynsay.Richardson@sprapol.co.uk

Craig Donaldson

Membership Benefits Officer Tel: 0138 259 6014 craig.donaldson@sprapol.co.uk

Denise Christie

Finance Officer Tel: 0141 532 4187 denise.christie@sprapol.co.uk

Willie MacLennan

Membership Benefits Officer Tel: 01463 720 850 willie.maclennan@sprapol.co.uk

Stuart Chalmers

SPRA East Administration Tel: 0131 311 3829 stuart.chalmers@sprapol.co.uk

John Shaw

Operations Manager Tel: 0141 532 4182 john.shaw@sprapol.co.uk

Nicola Barrington

Administrative Officer Tel: 0141 532 4186 nicola.barrington@sprapol.co.uk

Sandy Proctor

Administrative Officer Tel: 0141 532 4140 sandy.proctor@sprapol.co.uk

Margaret Tominey

Finance Assistant Tel: 0141 532 4189 margaret.tominey@sprapol.co.uk

Verdzhinia Atanasova

Marketing Officer Tel: 0141 532 4185 verdzhinia.atanasova@sprapol.co.uk

Jim Foster

Admin Team Co-Ordinator Tel: 0141 532 4188 jim.foster@sprapol.co.uk

Alex Hutton

Head Groundsman Tel: 0141 427 5248 alex.hutton@sprapol.co.uk

Jason Hutton

Lochinch Assistant Groundsman Tel: 0141 427 5248 jason.hutton@sprapol.co.uk

Bill Leslie

Lochinch Facilitator Tel: 0141 427 5248 william.leslie@sprapol.co.uk

Stevie Stockdale

Lochinch Facilitator Tel: 0141 427 5248 stevie.stockdale@sprapol.co.uk

Rebecca Young

Marketing Assistant Tel: 0141 532 4110 rebecca.young@sprapol.co.uk

Ailie Park

Finance Manager Tel: 0141 532 4184 ailie.park@sprapol.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Lochinch Sports Pavilion

Pollok Country Park, Glasgow G41 4SN Tel: 0141 427 5248

Membership / Lottery / Minibus Enquires

Tel: 0141 532 4188 spra@sprapol.co.uk

To Advertise with us

marketing@sprapol.co.uk

SPRA Directors

SPRA Secretary

Contact: Calum Fraser Calum.Fraser@sprapol.co.uk

SPRA Treasurer

Contact: Jim Stewart Jim.Stewart@sprapol.co.uk

Director

Contact: Ellen Callan

Director

Contact: Richard Craig

Director

Contact: Douglas Ogilvie

Director

Contact: Bill Leslie

Director

Contact: Jenny Shanks

Director

Contact: Seán FitzGerald

Director

Contact: Joyce Jack

Director

Contact: Conrad Trickett

Director

Contact: Tony Langford

Director

Contact: Andy Malcolm